Diary Dates

Autumn Term  
Monday 3rd September                         Staff Training – School closed to pupils
Tuesday 4th September                        Staff Training – School closed to pupils
Wednesday 5th September                   Schools opens for all pupils in Year 1 to Year 6
Wednesday 12th September                  Y6 parent meeting@ 3.45pm – secondary school transition
Friday 21st September                          British Values Day
Monday 1st October     Parents Evening – 3.45pm to 6.45pm – please make an appointment with your child’s class teacher
Tuesday 2nd October    Parents Evening – 3.45pm to 5.45pm – please make an appointment with your child’s class teacher
Friday 19th October     Staff Training – School closed to pupils
Half Term Break – School Closed from
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Thursday 8th November            Full Governing Body meeting @ 6pm

Monday 12th November to

Friday 16th November  

 Anti-bullying week
Thursday 13th December            EYFS Christmas concert – time TBC
Friday 14th December     Christmas Lunch
Monday 17th December     KS1 Christmas Concert – time TBC
Tuesday 18th December   Y3 & Y4 Christmas Concert – AM time TBC
Tuesday 18th December   Y5 & Y6 Christmas Concert – PM time TBC
Thursday 20th December         Christmas Parties
Friday 21st December Last day of term

Christmas Break School Closed from

Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term  
Thursday 17th January Individual Photographs
Monday 4th February    Parents Evening – 3.45pm to 6.45pm – please make an appointment with your child’s class teacher
Tuesday 5th February Parents Evening – 3.45pm to 5.45pm – please make an appointment with your child’s class teacher
Half Term Break – School Closed from
Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 4th March to

Friday 8th March

Book Week
Thursday 7th March World Book Day

Monday 11th March to

Friday 15th March

Science Week
Easter Break – School Closed from
Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019
Thursday 7th March World Book Day
Wednesday 1st May to Friday 3rd May Year 5 at Fairplay House
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday – School closed to all pupils

Monday 13th May to

Thursday 16th May

Year 6 SATs week
Thursday 23rd May  Full Governing Body meeting @ 6pm
Friday 24th May Sports Day
Half Term Break – School Closed from
Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Monday 10th June to Friday 14th June Y1 phonics screening check
Monday 24th June to Friday 28th June Arts week
Monday 1st July Parents Evening – 3.45pm to 6.45pm – please make an appointment with your child’s class teacher
Tuesday 2nd July Parents Evening – 3.45pm to 5.45pm – please make an appointment with your child’s class teacher
Friday 5th July EYFS Sports Day
Thursday 11th July Full Governing Body meeting @ 6pm
Friday 19th July Y6 Disco 4pm – 5.30pm
Tuesday 23rd July Last day of term
Summer Break – School Closed from
Wednesday 24th July 2019 to TBC