Diary Dates

Autumn Term  
Friday 1st September                            Staff Training – School closed to pupils
Monday 4th September                         Staff Training – School closed to pupils
Tuesday 5th September                        Staff Training – School closed to pupils
Wednesday 6th September                   Schools opens for all pupils in Year 1 to Year 6
Friday 8th September                           British History Day
Wednesday 13th September                  Y6 parent meeting@ 3.45pm – secondary school transition
Thursday 21st September                     Full Governing Body meeting @ 6pm
Friday 22nd September                         Staff Training – School closed to pupils
Wednesday 27th September                 Y6 @ Epping Forest
Monday 2nd October     Parents Evening – 3.45pm to 6.45pm – please make an appointment with your child’s class teacher
Tuesday 3rd October    Parents Evening – 3.45pm to 5.45pm – please make an appointment with your child’s class teacher
Thursday 12th October Artist in working with Year 3 pupils
Friday 13th October      Artist in working with Year 1 pupils
Friday 20th October     Black History Day
Half Term Break – School Closed from
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017
Friday 3rd November     Staff Training – School closed to pupils
Thursday 9th November            Full Governing Body meeting @ 6pm

Monday 13th November to

Friday 17th November  

 Anti-bullying week
Friday 24th November   Planetarium @ Plaistow working with Year 5 pupils
Wednesday 29th November       Musician in working with Year 4 pupils
Thursday 7th December            KS1 Christmas concert – time TBC
Friday 8th December     Y3 & Y4 Christmas Concert – time TBC
Friday 8th December     Y5 & Y6 Christmas Concert – time TBC
Friday 15th December   Christmas Lunch
Friday 15th December   British Values Day
Monday 18th December Nursery & EYFS Christmas Concert – time TBC
Tuesday 19th December            Christmas Parties

Christmas Break School Closed from

Thursday 21st December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018