Term and Holiday Dates

Autumn 1

Tuesday 1st September- Friday 23rd October

Exceptional Closure Day: Tuesday 2nd September 

INSET Day: Wednesday 3rd September

Half Term: Monday 26th October-Friday 30th October

 

Autumn 2

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 

*Guru Nanak’s Birthday: Monday 30th November 

School open to pupils

INSET Day: Friday 27th November

Christmas Break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

 

Spring 1

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February

INSET Day: Friday 5th February

Half Term: Monday 15th February-Friday 19th February

 

Spring 2

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April 

INSET Day: Friday 19th March

Spring Break: Friday 2nd April-Friday 16th April 

 

Summer 1

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 

*Eid-ul-Fitr: Wednesday 12th May - Thursday 13th May School open to pupils

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

Summer 2

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

INSET Day: Wednesday 21st July 

Summer Break: Thursday 22nd July - TBC  

 

Holiday Dates

Eid-ul-Adha 31st July-3rd August 2020 (in summer holiday
Diwali Saturday 14th November 2020
Guru Nanak Monday 30th November 2020
Easter 2nd-5th April 2021 (during Easter holiday)
Eid-ul-Fitr 12th-13th May 2021 (during SATs week)